Tag: kecamatan ngargoyoso

Mt. Lawu

PROFILE; Maps;  Google Map  Link (*only for information); Name: Mt. Lawu Note: On the slopes is a small crater that still releases water vapor (fumarole) and sulfur (solfatara). Mount Lawu has a forest area of Dipterocarp Hill, Upper Dipterocarp Forest, Montane forest, and Ericaceous forest. Mount Lawu has three peaks, including Hargo Dalem peak, Hargo Dumiling peak

K.G.P.A.A. Mangkunagoro I Forest Park

REGULATION Gov.Regulation Decree of the Minister of Forestry  No 233/Kpts-II/2003 Date Juli 15,2003 Large (Hektar) 231 Technical implementation Unit UPT BKSDA Jawa Tengah Note The only Forest Park (Tahura) in Central Java Province is an arena for preserving various flora and fauna, as well as balancing ecosystem of western slopes of Lawu Mountain, beside as recreation
error: Content is protected !!